Five on Friday

Five on Friday_zpsyuphnw6t

Happy Friday Everyone!

Southern Sawdust and Mrs. Alabama Spice and I are joining up with A. Liz Adventures for our first Five on Friday! Let the window shopping begin!

Here is the wish list from Mrs Alabama Spice:

1.Platform Bed

I have been looking for new bedroom furniture and think I have decided it will be cheaper to build what I want rather than buy it. My dad and I are looking to build this platform bed together. I’m super excited!!!

 

2. Margeaux Necklace 

The lovely ladies at Glamour Farms has such a unique style. I have bought several tops from them. Plan to add this to my collection of accessories 🙂

Margeaux  Necklace - Gold

 

3. Mr. Clean All Purpose Cleaner

If you are anything like me, you are constantly searching for that one cleaner that does it all! Well, I have been looking high and low for this cleaner. My cousins fiance just recently cleaned my house and she used this stuff. WOW! That sums it up.

 

 

4. Pioneer Woman Cookware Collection 

I do own the Pioneer Woman cookware! It is the best cookware I have ever owned. Mr Alabama Spice agrees as well!

 

5. HOBO International Wallet 

What!?  A girl can dream right??


Here is the wish list from Southern Sawdust:

  1. Cute Rain Boots
    Since today’s rain chance is 100% and so far has held true to the weather mans prediction, rain boots are in order.  Not just any rain boots – cute rain boots!! I love the mint polka dot with the buckle from Target.
    Women's Novel Dot Rain Boots - Mint

2.  Hair styling tool holder 
I’m starting to plan out some bathroom organizing and this would be very helpful with         my clutter.  {Now if someone could come style my hair for me everyday}
Polder Style Station
3.  Folding Sawhorse
These would be a huge help with our DIY projects!  I like how they fold and are compact for easy storage.  {Sure would beat the old picnic table we are working off of now!}
TOUGHBUILT 41.5 in. Folding Sawhorse

4.  Swivel Chair
We are in desperate need of new furniture!  I’d love a swivel chair so you can carry on a conversation from any direction in the room but it must be comfortable.  The reviews are decent but I haven’t done a mad search yet so we shall see.  Also, this blue fabric and tufting is beautiful!  {I dare my dogs to come near it!!}

Christopher Knight Home Concordia Fabric Swivel Chair

5.  The Pioneer Woman Vintage Bloom Dinnerware Set
I can’t believe I don’t have one piece from her collection yet!  I did purchase something as a gift for a family member but nothing for moi.  This is about to change!  I plan to mix and match the solids and patterns.  The colors are so vibrant and fun!
The Pioneer Woman Vintage Bloom 12-Piece Decorated Dinnerware Set

Thanks for virtual shopping with us!  Happy weekend and watch out for all those April Fools’ Day pranks!

Leave a Reply

