Halloween party

I’m dragging Halloween out a little longer but I’m so over it and ready to start decorating for Christmas! But I want to share a not so spooky Halloween party with you.

A Yummy Mummy made an appearance.  I made a cream cheese and Rotel dip – let it chill in the frig for about an hour then shaped it into body form.  I used an icing tip and piping bag filled with sour cream to make the bandages.  The eyes were chocolate wrapped candies.

image

I found this website for a creepy face and added it to a wide cookie jar filled with water to make this freaky looking head in a jar.

image

These pumpkins had a rough night out….

image

Double, double toil and trouble; Fire burn, and cauldron bubble {Dry ice is sooo awesome!}

image

We finished off the party with brownie ghosts.

image

I hope you enjoyed our Spooktacular fun party!

One thought on “Halloween party

Leave a Reply

