A Vintage Wedding

Remember when I told you that my grandmother needed a full shoulder replacement?? Well, she is in the recovery stage. So as previously mentioned, my aunt and I are catering for her. Saturday we catered the most beautiful vintage wedding. Lace, roses, birdcages, candles, log candle holders and the list goes on and on.

The menu was simple yet scrumptious. Chicken Sliders with honey mustard and ranch, Pork Tenderloin with Red Wine Sauce, Broccoli Salad (I could make a meal of just this), Mini Baked Potatoes, Mixed Veggies.

My great friend April decorated for us as well as helped cater. I have a few pictures of the set up with the food but no process pictures this time because we were in a crunch for time since the boss lady is out. 🙂

IMG_1224 IMG_1225 IMG_4232 IMG_8974

We had a blast! As of right now we have another catering gig this weekend and next weekend. Busy little bees we are for the fall.

Leave a Reply

